Contact Us

Once again, welcome and thank you for giving back to the biking community. Please feel free to contact any of the board members with suggestions you may have on how LHORBA can improve and evolve. We would be happy to discuss your ideas. If you have any questions or need further information regarding LHORBA, please contact Rich Maher at 814-242-9041. Correspondence should be mailed to Diane Tercek, 1847 Solomon Run Road, Johnstown, PA  15904. And remember, the best way to improve our club is through volunteering.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Paul Godish – pgodish@kesslak.com; 814-244-3868
Vice President: Rich Maher – maher713@atlanticbb.net; 814-242-9041
Assistant to President and Vice President: Mike Mucker – eyebikepa@gmail.com; 814-241-7616
Treasurer: Barb Godish – bgodishcpa@atlanticbb.net; 814-659-1960
Secretary: Diane Tercek – dianetercek@atlanticbb.net; 814-421-7642
Director of Marketing and Special Events: Cathy Vore-Visconti – chattycathy914@aol.com; 814-341-7755
Craig Hollern - craig@aeprints.com; 814-659-6660

KEY PERSONS

Blue Knob Resort: Mark Taylor – mtaylor179@verizon.net; 814-215-8578
Blue Knob State Park: Kevin Campbell – kevinwhat@gmail.com; 814-932-6960
Canoe Creek State Park: Kevin Campbell – kevinwhat@gmail.com; 814-932-6960
Forbes State Forest, Friends of Forbes: John Nicholson – drnich@hotmail.com; 814-233-4464
Gallitzin State Forest: Tammy Strayer – tbo2hog@atlanticbb.net; 814-934-2648
Highland Park: Rich Maher – maher713@atlanticbb.net; 814-242-9041
Shawnee State Park: Doug Pauley – pauleyd@bedfordasd.org; 814-341-5389
Yellow Creek State Park: AJ Kindya – ajkindya@hotmail.com; 724-762-9920
                                         Aaron Kovach – amkovach@gmail.com; 724-910-9670
Grants, Public Awareness: Brad Clemenson – bradclemenson1@gmail.com; 814-659-3465
Jersey Orders: Jason Novack – vack@atlanticbb.net; 814-255-4714
Membership: Diane Tercek – dianetercek@atlanticbb.net; 814-421-7642
Mountain Biking (Casual): Randy Rusnak – mtbkski@yahoo.com; 814-487-0056
Newsletter: Randy Rusnak – mtbkski@yahoo.com; 814-487-0056
Private Lands Managed by Game Commission: Pam Milavec – pamjmil@gmail.com; 814-341-6839
Rail to Trails: Gil Demos – gdemos4059@gmail.com; 814-241-8570
                      Dan Maher – 814-341-2130
Road Riding: Paul Godish – pgodish@kesslak.com; 814-244-3868
State Game Lands: Pam Milavec – pamjmil@gmail.com; 814-341-6839
                                Dave Tercek – dtercek@atlanticbb.net; 814-525-1478
Tools: DaveTercek – dtercek@atlanticbb.net; 814-525-1478
Trail and Road Mapping: Tom Gray – tgray936@atlanticbb.net; 814-243-0526
Trail Design: Clark Fisher –clarkafisher@comcast.net; 814-242-5023
Volunteer Hours: Tom Gray – tgray936@atlanticbb.net; 814-243-0526
Website: Ryan Dingman – ryandingman@gmail.com; 814-243-3258
               Scott Koontz – scooter@mac.com; 814-243-1825